© TA Hooper 2016 copyright all materials
Auto Electrics & vehicle Diagnostics in Tunbridge Wells and Surrounding Area 07944186458
A11 REPAIRS
Testimonials

Yell .com reviews

LouiseB-101 10 Aug 2016 excellent mechanic  I would highly recommend Adam and A11 Repairs. After speaking to Adam regarding a problem I was having with my Mercedes he came to have a look within 2hours, and managed to get the car working within a few minutes. Honest and polite. A great mechanic. ------------------------------------------------- CourtneyH-5 26 May 2016 Courtney of speldhurst  A very good service at reasonable cost. We have been entrusting our vehicles for servicing for several years now and would recommend Adam to anyone.,Adam has been looking after our motoring needs for some years now. He offers a brilliant service and we would recommend him to anyone. We will continue to use his good business in the future. ------------------------------------------------  ShannonB-7 23 May 2016 Highly Recommend Very fast useful staff, quick and efficient called with a small job and within ten minutes this was resolved for us. ---------------------------------------------- DavidL-28 15 Jan 2016 Renault traffic faulty rear lights I am self employed so I can't have my van off the road Adam at A11 repairs sorted my faulty rear lights in 2 hours and my van then passed its mot Top quality service and a really nice guy who explained what needed to be done and gave me a price for the works thank you --------------------------------------------- Russellba 27 Aug 2015 Excellent service Very similar story to other reviews. Frustrated and disillusioned with regular garages and then found that not only was Adam better and cheaper but we didn't need to have the extra hassle of getting the car to a garage. He was extremely helpful, very clear and went above and beyond what we expected. Have now booked for a service on both our cars and fully expect to use Adam for all our car bits and pieces. ---------------------------------------------- AlfaDen 07 Apr 2015 Prompt and professional When our car broke down, we assumed that was the end of our weekend. Out of desperation, we searched online and called A11 Repairs. Not only was Adam able to quickly find the spare part late on a bank holiday afternoon, he arrived exactly on time and repaired our car first thing the next morning. I always advise others not to contact trades without a recommendation, but I was very pleased I ignored my own advice this time and will happily recommend A11 Repairs to others. ----------------------------------------------- Dean_wakeling 02 Apr 2015 Excellent mechanic and very reliable  Excellent mechanic and very reliable,I contracted Adam about a few problems with our car he is very polite and well priced he done the work in no time and good workmanship I would definitely use Adam again in the future. ---------------------------------------------
 TEGGY 01 Apr 2015 Mobile Mechanic Brilliant mobile mechanical service. Always solves a problem, excellent pricing, speaks common sense that is understandable to the non-mechanical mind of the layman. Servicing cars at your premises or theirs. ---------------------------------------------------------
 VictorSmudge 20 Jan 2015 airbag light staying on Had an intermittant fault on the air bag system I took the fault to Citroen the main dealers they could not find it I tried Adam and he found it. Very helpful and inexpensive service. Highly recommend. ------------------------------------------------------
AdrianAnstey 24 Aug 2014 A11 REPAIRS  Adam completed work to two of my cars to my total satisfaction at a reasonable cost, one of which is a Bentley. I have further work which I will ask him to undertake on a 1979 Aston Martin AM V8 Volante. He is polite and punctual. Adrian Anstey -----------------------------------------------------
 KET1408 18 Aug 2014 Reliable Mobile Mechanic Report Review Adam of a11 Repairs was a good find. He has worked on most of our family's cars and proved to be a reliable and competent mechanic. Adam's charges are reasonable and he is able to source spare parts quickly and at a good price. His work for us has included servicing, replacing shock absorbers and fuel filler pipe and other suspension work. We usually contact Adam first when work on the cars is required. ------------------------------------------------------
 AngelaVi 13 Aug 2014 Incredibly helpful service  I had a very complicated electronic issue on my car and Adam really went out of his way to help me with this. I can't imagine what I would have done without his help. Highly recommended. -----------------------------------------------------
 CDSLtd 13 Aug 2014 A skilled and reliable service Report Review Adam has been servicing and repairing our fleet of 3 diesel vans, two petrol company cars and an lpg forklift for over 6 years. We decided to give a mobile mechanic a try as we had become disillusioned with the high charges from local garages. In the past 6 years we have had excellent reliability from our vehicles and saved a large amount of money by using Adam's services. Adam is skilled, friendly, reliable and works hard and efficiently every time he works on our fleet. ---------------------------------------------------